Posted by: kaizen4life | January 27, 2008

Stop being his booty call!!!

Ladies, my heart is aching.  I know there are others out there in unfulfilling relationships like mine.  This site allows me to see the search terms that bring you here and it breaks my heart!

While my heart is breaking, it’s also being strengthened because I know I’m not alone. There are other women out there who, when they are alone at night, are feeling empty and unfulfilled.  There are other women out there who feel powerless and devalued in their relationship.

My monthly kaizen for January was healthy eating, but I’m changing it.  This month and next month, I’m finding my own power.  I’m taking my life and my body back.

Why do women have sex without commitment?  What are we getting out of this deal?  Why do we allow ourselves to be someone’s booty call?  Why do we allow a guy to come into our bodies when we don’t feel totally secure and loved?

Girls are taught from an early age to be good.  Be nice, sweet, eager to please and don’t argue.  Combine this with the media telling us to be sexy, promiscuous and hot and no wonder we’re confused!  It’s like we’re being raised to  be good little whores. 

Ladies, what is the benefit of being in a purely sexual relationship?  What do we get out of it?  Deep down, we all want to be loved and cherished and for the 2 minutes that we’re in the guys arms, we feel that way.  We feel like he needs us and has to at least like us a little to be able to have sex with us.  So we feel like we are being accepted and approved of.  We feel like if a guy has sex with us, then he must approve of us, like us and think we’re pretty. 

Honey, men have sex with prostitutes and sheep.  Just because a man will fuck you, doesn’t mean he likes you.   Don’t assume anything until he has shown you how he feels. 

Letting a man into our bodies is not him showing approval of us.  It’s him getting his rocks off in a convenient manner.  Don’t let a man use you as a vessel! 

I know I’m being harsh, but like I said, my heart is aching and it pisses me off!

We are worth so much more! 

If you are in a ‘friends with benefits’ type of relationship, if you are some one’s booty call, stop and think for a minute.  Do you feel satisfied and loved when the man leaves?  How do you feel when you are alone?  Your emotional state is more important than his sexual needs. 

YOUR EMOTIONAL STATE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HIS SEXUAL NEEDS!!!

You are more important than him!  Believe that! Women are raised to put others before themselves.  Honey, never put another man before yourself unless you are married to him.  If he is man enough to put a ring on your finger, then by all means, go ahead and be a freak!  Live it up! 

But if he’s not willing to give you security and commitment, then you have to take care of yourself first!  You are more important than him!


Responses

  1. This from a man: Your’re 100% correct. Great post. Our fractured family culture badly needs your turnabout.
    AGM at wwnh.wordpress.com

  2. Girl, if truth had a definition in stone it would be what is written above!

    Umm Hmmmm

  3. feminism did this!! all this “sexual liberation” crap has done this and ruined our families but we’re waking up……


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

