Posted by: kaizen4life | June 15, 2008

“That crazy bitch” could be you!

My coworker has a ‘friend with benefits”.  Recently she came by his apartment wanting to talk about their relationship. She told him that she wanted more and gave him an ultimatum:  Commit or no more sex.

He told her ‘goodbye’.

Unfortunately, she came running back in tears and continues to sleep with him.  He refuses to bring her around his friends and now refers to her as ‘that crazy bitch’.  Of course, he still sleeps with her, but behind her back he talks about her and disrespects her.  He doesn’t value her at all and only takes what she is freely giving.  That ‘crazy bitch’ gives to him her body and gets NOTHING in return except scorn and rumors being spread about her.

Ladies, are you someone’s ‘crazy bitch’?


Responses

  1. Was. Once. And never again. However the lesson that men can have sex with women they loath and have NO feelings for has been invaluable…one should not read much into their desire for sex with you. I now have sex, if I need to, on MY terms ONLY. …things work out much better that way.

  2. I’m the crazy bitch. I let myself used and ridiculed by a man for 5 years. can you believe it? but not anymore. The pain and the humiliation is too much.

  3. yes. I was the crazy bitch. I let myself be used and ridiculed by a man for 5 years. because i hoped we would somehow end up together. can you believe it?

  4. “…men can have sex with women they loath and have NO feelings” It’s incredibly painful to hear but rings true.

  5. Yes.. I was someone’s crazy bitch and he said he had to end it but yet he still calls and as a matter of fact came by my house with out calling just showed up last night just wanting to say hi fuck him he is the crazy one.. lol

  6. Wow! Men are nervy bastards, aren’t they? I hope you didn’t even open the door for him.


Leave a comment

Categories